Our Leadership Team

Nathan Montgomery

Executive Director

Director of People & Culture

Lisa Sheltra

Director of Community Engagement

Mike Jenkins

Director of Retail Operations

Board of Directors

Dae Kang
Sam Limentato
Ryan Majeres, Vice Chair
Andrew Martin
Mary McGrew
Josue Pernillo
Desa Phetchareun, Treasurer
Lamar Schrock, Secretary
Alison Smith, Chair

%d bloggers like this:
Verified by ExactMetrics